Book your stay
Arrival date
19
-- 2017
Date of departure
20
-- 2017
Guests
Best rate guarantee by booking on our official website!

Hotel and Restaurant Le Chalet

Holidays and business trips in Gresse-en-Vercors

Welcome to Gresse-en-Vercors, the highest village in the Vercors Massif at 1200 m in altitude. Here at the Hotel and Restaurant Le Chalet, enjoy peaceful nights and days jam-packed with activities here at the hotel or in the nearby area.
You’ll find chic and cosy rooms, a meeting room that can host up to 30 people, traditional restaurant (awarded a “Bib Gourmand” for great quality at reasonable prices by Michelin), bar, heated and covered summer pool, sun lounge, tennis court and ping-pong tables.

The hotel, located in the authentic historic village of Gresse is the perfect starting place for many an adventure! Whether you go on foot, by bike, on snow-shoes or skis, go and discover the Vercors Massif and the breathtaking Mont Aiguille, icon of the Trièves district.

Friendly family hotel

The art of hospitality passed down through the generations

Enjoy the mountains, nature, fresh air, wonderful views and the charm of a large chalet-style house, handed down through the family over 3 generations. The ever-attentive Prayer family are on hand to give you a hearty welcome in both summer and winter for your holidays and business trips. In a grandiose setting at the foot of the Grand Veymont, the highest peak in the Vercors Massif, you’ll be able to enjoy incredible views from the terrace and the hotel’s garden.   

Facilities and services

3-star hotel in Gresse-en-Vercors

Disabled access Elevator Bar Heated pool Sun lounge
Tennis Table tennis Private car park Jeu de boule

The rooms

Charm, comfort and tranquillity

Recently renovated, the rooms combine the traditional and the contemporary. The wooden features, the warm fabric and excellent facilities are an invitation to rest and relax. Whether you’re alone, as a couple, with family or among friends, you’re sure to find the room suited to your needs. 

Special offers

 Hôtel Le Chalet Prayer Gresse-en-Vercors
Special offer soon online !

Photo gallery

Located in the highest village in the Vercors Park, our hotel is a warm and welcoming refuge in the heart of incredible landscapes. With a tennis court, swimming pool, sun lounge and bar, there’s recreation and relaxation around every corner!

Réservez votre séjour
Date d'arrivée
19
-- 2017
Date de départ
20
-- 2017
Personnes
Meilleur tarif garanti en réservant sur notre site officiel !

Hôtel Restaurant Le Chalet

Séjour de tourisme et d’affaires à Gresse-en-Vercors

Bienvenue à Gresse-en-Vercors dans le plus haut village du massif du Vercors à 1200 m d’altitude. Ici, à l’hôtel & restaurant Le Chalet, les nuits sont bercées de douceur et les journées trop courtes pour profiter de toutes les activités sur place à l’hôtel et aux alentours.
A votre disposition : chambres à l’ambiance chic et cosy, salle de séminaire pouvant accueillir 30 personnes, restaurant de tradition (Bib Gourmand Michelin), bar, piscine d’été chauffée et couverte, solarium, tennis, ping-pong.

L’hôtel, situé dans le village historique et authentique de Gresse, est le point de départ idéal pour l’aventure ! Que vous soyez à pied, à vélo, en raquettes ou à ski, partez à la découverte du Vercors et de l'incontournable Mont-Aiguille, véritable symbole du Trièves.

Hôtel familial et convivial

L’art de recevoir de génération en génération

La montagne, la nature, l’air pur, les horizons évasion et le charme d’une grande maison à l’esprit chalet, tenue pas la même famille depuis 3 générations. La famille Prayer, toujours aux petits soins, vous accueille en toute convivialité été comme hiver pour vos séjours privés et professionnels. Dans un cadre grandiose au pied du Grand Veymont, point culminant du massif du Vercors, vous pourrez profiter de vues imprenables de la terrasse et du jardin de l’hôtel.  

Services & prestations

Hôtel 3 étoiles à Gresse-en-Vercors

Accessible PMR Ascenseur Bar Piscine chauffée Solarium
Tennis Ping-pong Parking privé Jeux de boules

Les chambres

Charme, confort et quiétude

Les chambres, récemment rénovées, allient tradition et esprit contemporain. Le bois, les tissus chaleureux, les équipements, invitent au repos et au bien-être. Que vous soyez seul(e), à deux en amoureux, en famille, entre amis, vous trouverez la chambre qui convient le mieux à votre séjour.

Offres spéciales

 Hôtel Le Chalet Prayer Gresse-en-Vercors
Offre spéciale à venir !

Galerie photos

Situé dans le plus haut village du Vercors, l’hôtel est un refuge de douceur au cœur de paysages grandioses. Tennis, piscine, solarium, bar... activité et détente sont au rendez-vous !